Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Meet the Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch


 Todd Townsend - Multi-Area Director

2230 Stafford Rd. Ste. 115 | Plainfield, IN 46168

(715) 574-0992 | TTownsend@fca.org



                             Craig Grow - Wabash Valley 

(812) 241-9631 | CGrow@fca.org


 
Marty Dittmar - Purdue Campus Director/Athletic Chaplain

PO Box 2048 | West Lafayette, IN 47996

(765) 430-1610 | MDittmar@fca.org


   

Michele Leach - Hamilton County

317-333-9013 | MLeach@fca.org

 


  

 Kate Hillman - East Central South Indiana

(765) 620-9025 | KHillman@fca.org



Paul Resner - South Central Indiana

(785) 806-5969 | PResner@fca.org

 

 


 

Tony Wilhelm - Coaches Director

(317) 491-2622 | TWilhelm@fca.org